Security For Your Business.

Savings For Your Bottom Line.

For a quote Call

1-800-220-8294

TRX Insurance Services
PO Box 987
1288 Valley Forge Road, Unit 85
Valley Forge, PA 19482

Telephone: 484-928-4000
Fax: 484-928-4001

Employee Directory

President

Richard G. Metz Ext. 106
Email: rmetz@trxins.com

Sales

Richard G. Metz Ext. 106
President
Email: rmetz@trxins.com 

Pamela Wheeler Ext. 113
Account Executive
Email: pwheeler@trxins.com

Bennett Wise Ext. 103
Vice President
Email: bwise@trxins.com  

Accounting

Dee Kinzinger Ext. 110
Email: dkinzinger@trxins.com

TRX Employee Benefit Services, Inc.

Bennett Wise Ext. 103
Vice President
Email: bwise@trxins.com

 

Client Service

Deneen Falk Ext. 113
Customer Service Representative
Email: dfalk@trxins.com

Sarah Haldeman Ext. 105
Account Executive
Email: shaldeman@trxins.com

Michelle L. Neff-Reifsnyder Ext. 111
Program Manager
Email: mneff@trxins.com

Janice S. Orner, CPCU Ext. 104
Vice President Client Services 
Email: jorner@trxins.com

Donna E. Stanley, CISR Ext. 112
Account Manager
Email: dstanley@trxins.com

Pamela Wheeler Ext. 113
Account Executive
Email: pwheeler@trxins.com  



TRX – Virginia Office

5680 King Centre Drive
Suite 600 
Alexandria, VA 22315

 

Copyright © 2011-2019 TRX Insurance Services, Inc. | Telephone: 484-928-4000 Fax: 484-928-4001

Designed and powered by Media Fusion Technoloiges, Inc.